UOS
Facebook Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA
New Products 
Search the online kashrut guide
 
   
 
SYNAGOGUES & MINYANIM

To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed.


COUNTRY COMMUNITIES
(To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed)
CongregationEmail ContactTelephone
Country Communitiesmoshe@beyachad.co.za 082-440-2621 
Garden Route Jewish Associationmformyron@telkomsa.net 044-874-2730
079-499-5992 
George Hebrew Congregationmformyron@telkomsa.net 044-874-2730
079-499-5992 
Hermanus Hebrew Congregationinfo@hermanusshul.co.za 082-902-9214 
Kimberley (Griqualand West Hebrew Congregation)ahorwitz@lantic.net 053-831-1051
082-331-6266 
Klerksdorpmichael@wakssilent.co.za 018-462-2551 
Middelburgbernitzfam@mweb.co.za  011-454-2528
071-361-3422 
Oudtshoornmwlarrym@mweb.co.za 044-690-3811 
Paarl / Wellingtonlouis@minitzers.co.za 021-872-1825 
Pietermaritzburgadelegouldy@gmail.com 076-167-7071 
Plettenberg Bayshullplett@mweb.co.za 044-533-4833
(08h00 12h30) 
Somerset Westhertzelb@yahoo.com
ceddy@absamail.co.za 
082-871-0281
082-751-6437 
Stellenbosch (Synagogue)bernger@mweb.co.za 021-886-5257
082-824-1908 

   
© UOS 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
   Site Map
  Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA 
Sponsored by Corpkey.net     |     Website designed by Ice Images