UOS
Facebook Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA
New Products 
Search the online kashrut guide
 
   
 
SYNAGOGUES & MINYANIM

To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed.


JOHANNESBURG
(To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed)
CongregationEmail ContactTelephone
Adass Yeshurunadass@telkomsa.net  011-786-2584 (am only) 
Aish Hatorahoffice@aish.org.za  011-485-2985 
Baal Shem Tovbaalshem@global.co.za 011-640-6661 
Beis Menachemdovhaller@gmail.com  011-887-9112
076-830-7701 
Beit Yisrael   011-485-4307 
Beth Hamedrash Hagadol, Sandtonsandtonshul@sandtonshul.co.za 011-883-4210 
Blairgowrieshulblairgowrie@gmail.com 011-789-2827 
Bnei Akiva Bayitoffice@bnei.co.za 011-485-1695 
Bnei Akiva Glenhazeloffice@bnei.co.za 011-485-1695 
Chabad Goodness & Kindness Centrerak@chabad.org.za  011-440-6600
079-434-1293 
Chabad House Of JohannesburgDriven by Miracle Drive 011-440-6600 
Chabad Of Benmore/Riverclubrdm@chabad.org.za  011-440-6600 
Chabad Of Fourwaysrabbi@chabadfourways.org 011-465-3781 
Chabad Of Glenhazelelspinner@gmail.com 011-440-0531 
Chabad Of Greenstonerabbi@chabadgreenstone.co.za 011-609-0939 
Chabad Of Illovormk@chabad.org.za 011-440-6600 
Chabad Of Lyndhurstacarlebach@gmail.com
sbrosenberg@live.co.za 
011-882-0303 
Chabad Of Melroseianradus@telkomsa.net 011-880-9179 
Chabad Of Norwoodrabbi@chabadofnorwood.co.za 011-728-0655
082-364-2555 
Chabad Of Sandtonshul@chabadsandton.co.za 011-803-5787 
Chabad Of Savoydani@myshul.co.za
rabbi@myshul.co.za 
011-440-6600 
Chabad Of Strathavonoffice@jewishsandton.com
rabbi@jewishsandton.com 
011-326-6492 
Cyrildene Observatory Ext Hebrew Congregationcyrildeneshul@telkomsa.net 011-616-3312 
Doornfontein (The Lions Shul)mbaum7@gmail.com 011-640-5171
082-445-1010 
Edenvaleejc1@afrihost.co.za 011-453-0988
082-705-8460 
Emmarentiazodiac@pixie.co.za
emmarentiashul@telkomsa.net 
011-646-6138 
Great Parksandyb@greatpark.co.za
zachi@greatpark.co.za 
011-728-8152 
Greensideinfo@greensideshul.co.za  011-788-5036
011-447-3729 
Hama'or Centre (The Light)dashcham@gmail.com 082-339-9755 
Jhb Sephardi Hebrew Congregationnadine@jhbsephardi.co.za 011-640-7900 
Keter Torah Beis Hamedrashgeorge.s@mweb.co.za 011-640-6848 
Kollel Yad Shaulinfo@kollel.org.za 011-728-1308 
Linksfeld-Senderwoodoffice@linkshul.co.za 011-640-5812 
Mizrachi Shulinfo@mizrachi.org.za 011-485-3624 
North Eastern Hebrew Congregation (Pine Street)admin@pineshul.co.za 011-640-3101 
Northcliff Shulsharon@northcliffshul.co.za 011-678-3015 
Northfeld Shul (Beit Chana)hendler@hendleronline.co.za 082-778-7073 
Ohr Somayach Glenhazelrachael@ohrsom.com
info@ohr.co.za 
011-887-1321/2 
Ohr Somayach Sandtonoffice@ohrsandton.com 011-804-3425 
Ohr Somayach Savoylizette@ohrsomstudent.com 011-440-6192 
Or Zarua Mizrachi Young Adults Minyan (Part Of Mizrachi Shul)orzarua@mizrachi.org.za 011-640-9915 
Orange Grove Hebrew Congregation (9th Street Shul)shul@oghc.co.za 011-640-3149 
Oxfordinfo@oxfordshul.com 011-646-6020 
South Eastern Hebrew Congregationkrengel@netactive.co.za 011-435-3938 
Sunny Road Shulrabbidrs@gmail.com 011-887-1321 
Sydenham - Highlands Northsydshul@sydshul.co.za 011-640-5021 
The Basesunnyroadbase@gmail.com 011-445-3926 
The Shul At Hyde Parklfsa@netactive.co.za 011-640-7561 
Torah Academytashul@gmail.com 011-640-7561
(Lubavitch House) 
Victory Parkvpshul@telkomsa.net  011-782-5247
084-221-8770 
Waverley - Northern Suburbs (includes Main Shul & Beit Yisrael)waverleyshul@iafrica.com 011-786-0437/8 
West Street Shulweststreetshul@gmail.com
faye@kaplan.co.za
alan@kaplan.co.za 
011-887-6766 
Yeshiva College Campus (includes Main Shul, Mizrachi Shul, Ohr Yisroel, Ohr Zaruah, Bnei Akiva & Youth Shul Services)shul@yeshivacollege.co.za
shul@mizrachi.org.za 
011-640-5061
011-485-3624 
Yeshiva Maharshaoffice@yeshivamaharsha.co.za 087-330-0667 
Yeshivah Gedolah Of Johannesburgadmin@ygj.co.za  011-648-7906 

   
© UOS 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
   Site Map
  Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA 
Sponsored by Corpkey.net     |     Website designed by Ice Images