UOS
Facebook Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA
New Products 
Search the online kashrut guide
 
   
 
SYNAGOGUES & MINYANIM

To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed.


CAPE TOWN
(To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed)
CongregationEmail ContactTelephone
Beit Midrash Morasha @Arthur's Road (Home Of Bnei Akiva)info@morasha.co.za 021-434-8680 
Camps Bay Hebrew Congregationadmin@campsbayshul.co.za 021-438-8082/4593 
Cape Town Hebrew Congregationcthc@gardensshul.co.za 021-465-1405 
Chabad Centrereception@chabad.co.za 021-434-3740 
Claremont Wynberg Hebrew Congregationinfo@clarewynshul.co.za 021-671-9006/7/8 
Claremont Wynberg Synagogue Ladies Guildinfo@clarewynshul.co.za 021-671-9006/7/8 
Constantia Hebrew Congregationoffice@constantiashul.co.za 021-713-1818 
Durbanville Bellville Hebrew Congregationmallach@mweb.co.za 021-949-9073 
Green & Sea Point Hebrew Congregationadmin@maraisroadshul.com 021-439-7543 
Milnerton Hebrew Congregationoffice@milnertonshul.co.za 021-552-4285/7842 
Muizenberg Hebrew Congregationcecilebuirski@telkomsa.net 021-788-1624 
Observatory & Mowbray Hebrew Congregationmarcturok@telkomsa.net  021-448-2330
082-377-3837 
Ohr Somayachawesome@ohrsom.co.za 021-434-6772 
Ponevez Synagogue  021-461-0145 
Rondebosch Hebrew Congregation  021-671-3507 
Sephardi Hebrew Congregationshcoffice@telkomsa.net 021-439-1962 
The Chief Rabbi Cyril & Ann Harris Yeshiva Of Cape Townoffice@yeshiva.org.za 021-439-9867 
The Shul/Chabad Of Blouberg - West Coastinfo@theshul.co.za 021-557-7560 

   
© UOS 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
   Site Map
  Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA 
Sponsored by Corpkey.net     |     Website designed by Ice Images