UOS
Facebook Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA
New Products 
Search the online kashrut guide
 
   
 
SYNAGOGUES & MINYANIM

To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed.


EAST AND WEST RAND
(To confirm services and times for commencement, please check by telephoning the relevant number listed)
CongregationEmail ContactTelephone
Krugersdorp: Jewish Women's Benevolent Societygnoldgold@yahoo.com 011-953-3627 
Rustenburg Hebrew Congregationroydentomchatzkelowitz@telkomsa.net 082-735-3403 
United Hebrew Institutions Benonibenonishul@telkomsa.net
berniegoldman5@gmail.com 
011-845-2850 
United Hebrew Institutions Brakpanuhibrakpan@gmail.com 011-740-0903/6256 
United Hebrew Institutions Krugersdorpuhikdorp@gmail.com 083-342-4284
083-375-925 
United Hebrew Institutions of Randfonteincecileyt@telkomsa.net 011-693-4251 

   
© UOS 2003 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
   Site Map
  Follow us on Twitter @UOSofSA 
Sponsored by Corpkey.net     |     Website designed by Ice Images